Worms W.M.D: Physical release on Nintendo Switch!

Worms W.M.D: Physical release on Nintendo Switch!

Published:

We’re excited to announce that a physical edition of Worms W.M.D is coming to Nintendo Switch on September 27th!

Our friends at Super Rare Games have put together a special, limited edition package for those that pick up a copy:

Pre-orders go live on September 13th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, so make sure to grab your ninja rope and swing on over to the Worms W.M.D Super Rare Games store page to secure your copy!

Yet to play Worms W.M.D on Nintendo Switch? Then get ready to unleash chaotic turn-based mayhem anytime, anywhere with anyone!

Keep up to date with all things Worms with the following links:

Follow Worms on Twitter.
Like Worms on Facebook.

Latest News