Introducing Worms Rumble!

Introducing Worms Rumble!

Published:

INCOMING!

We’re incredibly excited to announce a Worms game like no other…

Introducing Worms Rumble!

Worms Rumble is an epic 32-player, real-time Battle Royale with players clashing in cross-play enabled online multiplayer on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and PC!

Players will rumble across the biggest Worms maps to date as they battle with weapons and items both old and new, including the Baseball Bat, Hand Cannon, Bazooka, Assault Rifle, Shotgun and more…

 

 

Key Features:

 

Worms goes real-time: Every round is in REAL TIME. When enemies rain down fire, unleash wormageddon right back! 

Up-to-32-player, cross-platform multiplayer: Play across PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and PC, with Deathmatch and Last Worm Standing solo and squad Battle Royale modes available at launch. 

Classic Weapons/New Ways to Play: Arm Worms with new and returning fan-favourite weapons!

Events, Challenges and ‘The Lab’: Take part in seasonal events, daily and community challenges, and experiment with new gameplay mechanics and weapons in The Lab. 

Player Customisations: Earn XP and in-game currency to unlock and purchase weapon skins, outfits, accessories and emotes. Players create their personal style for the battlefield. 

The best bit about the above? That is just the start!

Worms Rumble will be fully-supported with ongoing content updates that will include new arenas, new customisation items for your Worm and much more!

 

Join the PC Beta: Running from 15th July – 20th July!

 

We’ve got a Holy Hand Grenade shaped cherry for this announcement cake!

You’ll be able to get an early hands on with Worms Rumble absolutely free in our upcoming PC Steam Beta.

To secure your place in the Beta make sure to sign up here.

This first hands on will be open from 15th July 12pm BST / 1pm CEST / 4am PST / 7am EST until 20th July 8am BST / 9am CEST / 12am PST / 3am EST!

We’ll be revealing more about the contents of the Beta on the run up to its launch, so be sure to follow Worms on Twitter and Facebook to keep up with the latest Worms Rumble news.

Wishlist Worms Rumble – Click Here!

Latest News