Genesis Alpha One – New Roguelike Trailer

Genesis Alpha One – New Roguelike Trailer

Published:

Death is not the end in Genesis Alpha One.

Launching on January 29th 2019, Genesis Alpha One mixes thrilling roguelike mechanics with deep ship building and fast first-person action, putting you in the role of an interstellar pioneer. And as we get closer to launch, we have a new trailer showcasing some of the roguelike elements you can expect during your space race to save humanity.

Pre-purchase the game to receive the Rocket Star Corporation pack which includes exclusive weapons. Genesis Alpha One will be available on PS4, Xbox One and the Epic Games store for PC. A boxed version will also be available for PS4 and Xbox One from select retailers.

As the captain of a Genesis starship, you journey into uncharted space on the ultimate mission. Build and manage a space vessel, explore the galaxy for resources and interesting new lifeforms as you clone new crew members. Your goal: Find new homes for humanity’s DNA and save the species from extinction.

If you want to see Genesis Alpha One in action, we will be livestreaming at 4PM GMT/11AM EST/8AM PST on Thursday 17th January at:

https://www.facebook.com/Team17/

https://mixer.com/Team17

https://www.youtube.com/user/Team17SoftwareLtd

https://www.twitch.tv/team17ltd

To keep up to date on Genesis Alpha One please like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, join us on Discord and sign up for the Team17 Newsletter

Latest News