Blasphemous Physical Editions for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 Live Now!

Blasphemous Physical Editions for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 Live Now!

Published:

True penitence has arrived in the form of the Blasphemous physical collectors and standard editions from Limited Run Games!

 

The Physical Versions!

Available for PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch, these physical collectors editions are limited and available on a first come first served basis. If you’d like one we recommend acting with haste as once they’re gone, they’re gone!

PlayStation 4 Collectors: http://bit.ly/BlasPS4
Nintendo Switch Collectors: http://bit.ly/BlasSwitch

 

Also live now are the standard physical edition for Blasphemous!

The standard editions are also available on PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch! If you’d like one of these then you have a two week window from today to secure your pre-order, with no limit on the amount available.

PlayStation 4 Standard: http://bit.ly/PS4StandardBlas
Nintendo Switch Standard: http://bit.ly/SwitchBlasStandard

 

If you missed today’s initial batch of collectors editions fear not, a second batch will go live later today at 6pm ET / 11pm GMT / 12am CET!

Shipping is worldwide, so no matter where you get your gaming on you’ll be able to order your physical edition!

Latest News