Automachef – Developer Livestream!

Automachef – Developer Livestream!

Published:

Following our recent announcement introducing Automachef at the start of May, we’re excited to share that we’ll be hosting the game’s first developer livestream this Thursday!

Stream Details

Date: Thursday 16th May
Time: 2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9am ET
Location: Automachef Steam Page – Click here!

What’s in store for those that tune in?

  • A first look at the start of the game as we begin our kitchen puzzle adventure!
  • An in-depth explanation of the game’s core mechanic.
  • An introduction to Robert Person, the definitely human manager who will guide you through the game.
  • Viewer questions answered live on stream.
  • The team hopefully not burning down the kitchen trying to create elaborate burgers and other delicious fast food.

 

Not discovered the puzzling kitchens of Automachef yet and want to know more? Check out the announcement trailer below!

Automachef will be launching on Nintendo Switch and Steam in Summer 2019!

Keep up to speed with all things Automachef at the following locations:

Follow Automachef on Twitter
Like Automachef on Facebook
Wishlist Automachef on Steam
Join the Team17 Newsletter

Latest News